Skip Navigation

National Resource Center for Youth Services

Meet the NRCYS Team

Our experienced staff are prepared to help your organization address a variety of needs through training, capacity-building consultation, and other services.

The NRCYS team brings a wealth of both professional and life experience to their work. Select from this dropdown list to discover our employees' areas of experience.

Kristi Charles
Director
klcharles@ou.eduEmail
Jean Carpenter-Williams
Director of Training Development
jcarpenter@ou.eduEmail
Julie Langston
Manager, Administration & Operations
julie.langston@ou.eduEmail
Mary Bullock
Senior Program Development Specialist
mbullock@ou.eduEmail
Susan Kee
Senior Program Development Specialist
skee@ou.eduEmail
Camille Koster
Senior Program Development Specialist
camillekoster@ou.eduEmail
James A. McKenzie
Senior Program Development Specialist
james.mckenzie@ou.eduEmail
Angie Rogers
Senior Program Development Specialist
angie.rogers@ou.eduEmail
Robbie Wheet
Senior Program Development Specialist
rwheet@ou.eduEmail
Abiodun Ajayi
Program Development Specialist
abiodun.ajayi@ou.eduEmail
Amanda Aunko
Program Development Specialist
aaunko@ou.eduEmail
Christopher Casey
Web Administrator
cscasey@ou.eduEmail
Jeremy Christy
Program Development Specialist
oksa@ou.eduEmail
Velina Davenport
Senior Program Development Specialist
vdavenport@ou.eduEmail
Nicole English
Program Development Specialist
nenglish@ou.eduEmail
Heather Graves
Marketing and Communications Specialist
h.graves@ou.eduEmail
Danielle Harbinger
Program Development Specialist
dharbinger@ou.eduEmail
Bill Hill
Instructional Designer
billhill@ou.eduEmail
Floyd Hinman
Program Development Specialist
floyd.hinman@ou.eduEmail
Susan Hull
Information Technology Analyst
susanhull@ou.eduEmail
Kirsten Kolb
Program Development Specialist
kolb.kirsten@ou.eduEmail
Dawn Melton
Program Development Specialist
dmelton@ou.eduEmail
Kristal Nicholson
Program Development Specialist
knicholson@ou.eduEmail
Tracy Nunley
Program Development Specialist
tracyj.nunley@ou.eduEmail
Laura Osbun
Program Development Specialist
losbun@ou.eduEmail
Cynethia Rayford
Program Development Specialist
ccrayford@ou.eduEmail
Benafsha Tasmim
Program Development Specialist
btasmim@ou.eduEmail
Theresa West
Program Development Specialist
twest@ou.eduEmail
Daniel Woodruff
Program Development Specialist
daniel.woodruff@ou.eduEmail
Amanda Anderson
Staff Assistant IV
aanderson@ou.eduEmail
Susan Bergmann
Managerial Associate I
susan.bergmann@ou.eduEmail

The University of Oklahoma OUTREACH National Resource Center for Youth Services
Schusterman Center | 4502 E. 41st St., Bldg 4W, Tulsa OK 74135-2512 | (800) 274-2687

© 2022 National Resource Center for Youth Services
Legal Notices     •     Accessibility Statement     •     COVID-19 Statement